Kennett High School, Class of 1891

Faculty and Administration

Faculty and Administration (incomplete list)

School Board

     Rev. Clarence Larkin (died Jan. 24, 1924), President
     D. W. Entrikin (died July 5, 1919), Secretary
     Thomas Holton (died Jan. 28, 1905), Treasurer

High School Administration

     Abbie A. Eyre (died Aug. 31, 1928), Principal

Copyright 2006-2019, Kennett High School Alumni Association; see site terms and conditions.