Kennett High School, Class of 1890

Faculty and Administration

Faculty and Administration (incomplete list)

School Board

     Rev. Clarence Larkin (died Jan. 24, 1924), President
     D. W. Entrikin (died July 5, 1919), Secretary
     Thomas Holton (died Jan. 28, 1905), Treasurer
     E. V. Wingard (died Jan. 2, 1904)

High School Administration

     Abbie A. Eyre (died Aug. 31, 1928), Principal


     Miss Bull, secondary
     Miss Hamilton
     Mary D. Lang (died Dec. 7, 1955)
     Mary G. Hoopes (died Oct. 25, 1932)

Copyright 2006-2021, Kennett High School Alumni Association; see site terms and conditions.